Explanation

I haven’t posted anything in about 2 weeks. It’s not that I haven’t tried – I have several draft posts going right now – I just haven’t really been feeling it. The last couple of weeks have been really ‘up and down’ and every time I sat down to write something, it never properly came out.

This doesn’t mean I didn’t do my NEWTS challenges – I did ! I will post about them in due time. Writing this might help me get back into the flow of blogging.

I’ve just been busy. I had a few interviews, I had some low moments, I started a training programme, I started a new hobby, and I FINALLY got a job offer. So I’ve been super busy !

I’ve still got lots going on (mostly life admin) but hopefully I can get back into this because I really do enjoy it. This NEWTS challenge thing has very much forced me to try new things and I don’t want to stop.

So, hi again 🙂

Olive

Leave a Reply

